Tune In: Tampa Bay Rays on WJBX!

Tampa Bay Rays 2017 Season Schedule: Marked In Yellow Are Games WJBX Will Broadcast
Game Day Date ET @/vs Team Station Spanish
1 Sun 2-Apr 1:10 pm vs New York Yankees WDAE WGES
2 Tues 4-Apr 7:10 pm vs New York Yankees WDAE WGES
3 Wed 5-Apr 7:10 PM vs New York Yankees WDAE WGES
4 Thurs 6-Apr 7:10 PM vs Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
5 Fri 7-Apr 7:10 PM vs Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
6 Sat 8-Apr 6:10 PM vs Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
7 Sun 9-Apr 1:10 PM vs Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WLCC
8 Mon 10-Apr 1:05 PM @ New York Yankees WDAE
9 Wed 12-Apr 1:05 PM @ New York Yankees WDAE
10 Thurs 13-Apr 7:05 PM @ New York Yankees WDAE WGES
11 Fri 14-Apr 7:10 PM @ Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
12 Sat 15-Apr 4:05 PM @ Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
13 Sun 16-Apr 1:35 PM @ Boston Red Sox WDAE WLCC
14 Mon 17-Apr 11:05 AM @ Boston Red Sox WDAE
15 Tues 18-Apr 7:10 PM vs Detroit Tigers WDAE WGES
16 Wed 19-Apr 7:10 PM vs Detroit Tigers WDAE WGES
17 Thurs 20-Apr 1:10 PM vs Detroit Tigers WDAE
18 Fri 21-Apr 7:10 PM vs Houston Astros WDAE WGES
19 Sat 22-Apr 6:10 PM vs Houston Astros WDAE WGES
20 Sun 23-Apr 1:10 PM vs Houston Astros WDAE WLCC
21 Mon 24-Apr 7:05 PM @ Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
22 Tues 25-Apr 7:05 PM @ Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
23 Wed 26-Apr 7:05 PM @ Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
24 Fri 28-Apr 7:07 PM @ Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
25 Sat 29-Apr 1:07 PM @ Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
26 Sun 30-Apr 1:07 PM @ Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WLCC
27 Mon 1-May 7:10 PM @ Miami Marlins WDAE WGES
28 Tues 2-May 7:10 PM @ Miami Marlins WDAE WGES
29 Wed 3-May 7:10 PM vs Miami Marlins WDAE WGES
30 Thurs 4-May 7:10 PM vs Miami Marlins WDAE WGES
31 Fri 5-May 7:10 PM vs Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
32 Sat 6-May 4:10 PM vs Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
33 Sun 7-May 1:10 PM vs Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WLCC
34 Mon 8-May 7:10 PM vs Kansas City Royals WDAE WGES
35 Tues 9-May 7:10 PM vs Kansas City Royals WDAE WGES
36 Wed 10-May 7:10 PM vs Kansas City Royals WDAE WGES
37 Thurs 11-May 1:10 PM vs Kansas City Royals WDAE
38 Fri 12-May 7:10 PM @ Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
39 Sat 13-May 7:10 PM @ Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
40 Sun 14-May 1:35 PM @ Boston Red Sox WDAE WLCC
41 Mon 15-May 6:10 PM @ Cleveland Indians WDAE WGES
42 Tues 16-May 6:10 PM @ Cleveland Indians WDAE WGES
43 Wed 17-May 12:10 PM @ Cleveland Indians WDAE
44 Fri 19-May 7:10 PM vs New York Yankees WDAE WGES
45 Sat 20-May 4:10 PM vs New York Yankees WDAE WGES
46 Sun 21-May 1:10 PM vs New York Yankees WDAE WLCC
47 Mon 22-May 7:10 PM vs Los Angeles Angels WDAE WGES
48 Tues 23-May 7:10 PM vs Los Angeles Angels WDAE WGES
49 Wed 24-May 7:10 PM vs Los Angeles Angels WDAE WGES
50 Thurs 25-May 1:10 PM vs Los Angeles Angels WDAE
51 Fri 26-May 8:10 PM @ Minnesota Twins WDAE WGES
52 Sat 27-May 2:10 PM @ Minnesota Twins WDAE WGES
53 Sun 28-May 2:10 PM @ Minnesota Twins WDAE WLCC
54 Mon 29-May 8:05 PM @ Texas Rangers WDAE WGES
55 Tues 30-May 8:05 PM @ Texas Rangers WDAE WGES
56 Wed 31-May 8:05 PM @ Texas Rangers WDAE WGES
57 Fri 2-Jun 10:10 PM @ Seattle Mariners WDAE
58 Sat 3-Jun 10:10 PM @ Seattle Mariners WDAE
59 Sun 4-Jun 4:10 PM @ Seattle Mariners WDAE WLCC
60 Tues 6-Jun 7:10 PM vs Chicago White Sox WDAE WGES
61 Wed 7-Jun 7:10 PM vs Chicago White Sox WDAE WGES
62 Thurs 8-Jun 7:10 PM vs Chicago White Sox WDAE WGES
63 Fri 9-Jun 7:10 PM vs Oakland Athletics WDAE WGES
64 Sat 10-Jun 2:10 pm vs Oakland Athletics WDAE WGES
65 Sat 10-Jun 2:10 pm vs Oakland Athletics WDAE WGES
66 Sun 11-Jun 1:10 pm vs Oakland Athletics WDAE WLCC
67 Tues 13-Jun 7:07 PM @ Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
68 Wed 14-Jun 7:07 PM @ Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
69 Thurs 15-Jun 7:10 PM @ Detroit Tigers WDAE WGES
70 Fri 16-Jun 7:10 PM @ Detroit Tigers WDAE WGES
71 Sat 17-Jun 4:10 PM @ Detroit Tigers WDAE WGES
72 Sun 18-Jun 1:10 PM @ Detroit Tigers WDAE WLCC
73 Mon 19-Jun 7:10 PM vs Cincinnati Reds WDAE WGES
74 Tues 20-Jun 7:10 PM vs Cincinnati Reds WDAE WGES
75 Wed 21-Jun 12:10 PM vs Cincinnati Reds WDAE
76 Fri 23-Jun 7:10 PM vs Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
77 Sat 24-Jun 4:10:00 PM vs Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
78 Sun 25-Jun 1:10 PM vs Baltimore Orioles WDAE WLCC
79 Tues 27-Jun 7:05 PM @ Pittsburgh Pirates WDAE WGES
80 Wed 28-Jun 7:05 PM @ Pittsburgh Pirates WDAE WGES
81 Thurs 29-Jun 7:05 PM @ Pittsburgh Pirates WDAE WGES
82 Fri 30-Jun 7:05 PM @ Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
83 Sat 1-Jul 4:05 PM @ Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
84 Sun 2-Jul 1:35 PM @ Baltimore Orioles WDAE WLCC
85 Tues 4-Jul 2:20 PM @ Chicago Cubs WDAE
86 Wed 5-Jul 2:20 PM @ Chicago Cubs WDAE
87 Thurs 6-Jul 7:10 PM vs Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
88 Fri 7-Jul 7:10 PM vs Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
89 Sat 8-Jul 4:10 PM vs Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
90 Sun 9-Jul 1:10 PM vs Boston Red Sox WDAE WLCC
Mon 10-Jul All-Star Break Miami Marlinsmi, Florida WDAE
Tues 11-Jul WDAE
Wed 12-Jul WDAE
Thurs 13-Jul WDAE
91 Fri 14-Jul 10:07 PM @ Los Angeles Angels WDAE
92 Sat 15-Jul 9:07 PM @ Los Angeles Angels WDAE
93 Sun 16-Jul 3:37 PM @ Los Angeles Angels WDAE WLCC
94 Mon 17-Jul 10:07 PM @ Oakland Athletics WDAE
95 Tues 18-Jul 10:07 PM @ Oakland Athletics WDAE
96 Wed 19-Jul 3:37 PM @ Oakland Athletics WDAE
97 Fri 21-Jul 7:10 PM vs Texas Rangers WDAE WGES
98 Sat 22-Jul 7:10 PM vs Texas Rangers WDAE WGES
99 Sun 23-Jul 1:10 PM vs Texas Rangers WDAE WLCC
100 Mon 24-Jul 7:10 PM vs Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
101 Tues 25-Jul 7:10 PM vs Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
102 Wed 26-Jul 12:10 PM vs Baltimore Orioles WDAE
103 Thurs 27-Jul 7:05 PM @ New York Yankees WDAE WGES
104 Fri 28-Jul 7:05 PM @ New York Yankees WDAE WGES
105 Sat 29-Jul 1:05 PM @ New York Yankees WDAE WGES
106 Sun 30-Jul 1:05 PM @ New York Yankees WDAE WLCC
107 Mon 31-Jul 8:10 PM @ Houston Astros WDAE WGES
108 Tues 1-Aug 8:10 PM @ Houston Astros WDAE WGES
109 Wed 2-Aug 8:10 PM @ Houston Astros WDAE WGES
110 Thurs 3-Aug 8:10 PM @ Houston Astros WDAE WGES
111 Fri 4-Aug 7:10 PM vs Milwaukee Brewers WDAE WGES
112 Sat 5-Aug 6:10 PM vs Milwaukee Brewers WDAE WGES
113 Sun 6-Aug 1:10 PM vs Milwaukee Brewers WDAE WLCC
114 Tues 8-Aug 7:10 PM vs Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
115 Wed 9-Aug 7:10 PM vs Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
116 Thurs 10-Aug 7:10 PM vs Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
117 Fri 11-Aug 7:10 PM vs Cleveland Indians WDAE WGES
118 Sat 12-Aug 6:10 PM vs Cleveland Indians WDAE WGES
119 Sun 13-Aug 1:10 PM vs Cleveland Indians WDAE WLCC
120 Mon 14-Aug 7:07 PM @ Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
121 Tues 15-Aug 7:07 PM @ Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
122 Wed 16-Aug 7:07 PM @ Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
123 Thurs 17-Aug 4:07 PM @ Toronto Blue Jays WDAE
124 Fri 18-Aug 7:10 PM vs Seattle Mariners WDAE WGES
125 Sat 19-Aug 6:10 PM vs Seattle Mariners WDAE WGES
126 Sun 20-Aug 1:10 PM vs Seattle Mariners WDAE WLCC
127 Tues 22-Aug 7:10 PM vs Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
128 Wed 23-Aug 7:10 PM vs Toronto Blue Jays WDAE WGES
129 Thurs 24-Aug 1:10 PM vs Toronto Blue Jays WDAE
130 Fri 25-Aug 8:15 PM @ St. Louis Cardinals WDAE WGES
131 Sat 26-Aug 7:15 PM @ St. Louis Cardinals WDAE WGES
132 Sun 27-Aug 2:15 PM @ St. Louis Cardinals WDAE WLCC
133 Mon 28-Aug 8:15 PM @ Kansas City Royals WDAE WGES
134 Tues 29-Aug 8:15 PM @ Kansas City Royals WDAE WGES
135 Wed 30-Aug 8:15 PM @ Kansas City Royals WDAE WGES
136 Fri 1-Sep 8:10 PM @ Chicago White Sox WDAE WGES
137 Sat 2-Sep 7:10 PM @ Chicago White Sox WDAE WGES
138 Sun 3-Sep 2:10 PM @ Chicago White Sox WDAE WLCC
139 Mon 4-Sep 7:10 PM vs Minnesota Twins WDAE WGES
140 Tues 5-Sep 7:10 PM vs Minnesota Twins WDAE WGES
141 Wed 6-Sep 1:10 PM vs Minnesota Twins WDAE
142 Fri 8-Sep 7:10 PM @ Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
143 Sat 9-Sep 7:10 PM @ Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
144 Sun 10-Sep 1:35 PM @ Boston Red Sox WDAE WLCC
145 Mon 11-Sep 7:10 PM vs New York Yankees WDAE WGES
146 Tues 12-Sep 7:10 PM vs New York Yankees WDAE WGES
147 Wed 13-Sep 7:10 PM vs New York Yankees WDAE WGES
148 Fri 15-Sep 7:10 PM vs Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
149 Sat 16-Sep 6:10 PM vs Boston Red Sox WDAE WGES
150 Sun 17-Sep 1:10 PM vs Boston Red Sox WDAE WLCC
151 Tues 19-Sep 7:10 PM vs Chicago Cubs WDAE WGES
152 Wed 20-Sep 7:10 PM vs Chicago Cubs WDAE WGES
153 Thurs 21-Sep 7:05 PM @ Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
154 Fri 22-Sep 7:05 PM @ Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
155 Sat 23-Sep 7:05 PM @ Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
156 Sun 24-Sep 1:35 PM @ Baltimore Orioles WDAE WLCC
157 Tues 26-Sep 7:05 PM @ New York Yankees WDAE WGES
158 Wed 27-Sep 7:05 PM @ New York Yankees WDAE WGES
159 Thurs 28-Sep 7:05 PM @ New York Yankees WDAE WGES
160 Fri 29-Sep 7:10 PM vs Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
161 Sat 30-Sep 6:10 PM vs Baltimore Orioles WDAE WGES
162 Sun 1-Oct 3:10 PM vs Baltimore Orioles WDAE WLCC